In My Place

2003-02-05

my quiet day!

Well my Mom came and got zachary today! She just took him to church though..she is coming back next week and take him back to virginia with her. So that will be a nice break!

I have been thinking for days about what to get alex for valentine's day and I have no idea what to get him. I don't want to get him clothes or anything like that. I got him a ring for christmas so I don't want to get him jewelry. He did mention getting me a ring! WOO HOO maybe it will be the ring that I have been wanting for like ever!!!! I doubt it though because the ring that he wants to get me is expensive and I don't think he has the money to get it yet. Boo Hoo!! It's ok though! What do I get him though. I am at a loss??

I want it to be something really special. Something made by me maybe? He said that all he wanted was me,so maybe I should just get a little outfit to make him all excited?? Somebody give me some ideas!!

My grandmother called me tonight and she said she wanted to thank me again for all the presents I got her she loved them so much. But she was really happy about the card! She said it made her feel great that I think of her as one of my best friends! Which is true, she is good to me and I can talk to her. She is the only one in my family that I am that close too! I just love her what can I say!

well I'm out..I am sooo tired...I can barely hold my eyes open! Have a great day all!

|
[ Registered ]