In My Place

2003-02-01

Angry at the world and my bf's mom!

I hate boxing..I hate Football. I hate the fact that I have 2 tv's in my house yet it's my bf and son who control them. I want to watch the news or maybe something besides sports and fucking cartoons! I think this is the I hate everything day though.

I have been in such a mood lately and I haven't been able to explain it. I do know it's not pms, it's not time for that week of hell yet. I just feel hatred towards everyone and everything..well not everyone but an extreme amount of people. The thing is I am really not that type of person. I don't like hating people.

I need to start attending some sort of anger management classes and definatly something for my road rage!

oh my god...

my bf just got into a huge fight with his mother..because she took it upon herself to call my sons father and tell him that he should be a better dad and then let him talk to zachary.

Now I have a HUGE FUCKING problem with this. First of all it's not really her place to call him and but in on something that is between scott and me. Secondly, I DID NOT want Z talking to his father. Now a lot of people may think that is wrong and that I shouldn't keep him away from his dad, but there is alot to this story. He has NEVER paid child support, never did he buy his son diapers when he was a baby, I would have to call a babysitter for Z even when Scott was going to be home, because he was too busy on the damn computer, He doesn't call his child or comes to get him...and he blames me for all of this because I don't call him and set up a time for him to see Z or the fact I don't bring Z to his house. Well I say that isn't my fucking job..he needs to make to effort! Am I wrong???

OHHHHHH I AM SO MAD! I am going to bed.. I just need some sleep dammit!

~R~

|
[ Registered ]