In My Place

2002-09-09

still sick will it ever end

Well I am still sick and it sucks i hate being sick when its nice outside.. it takes forever to get better i have been sick for like a week and it doesnt seem to be getting any better..i have taken dayquil for the last couple a days so much that i am almost out and its not even helping...i went from just not being able to talk to now i can't breath through my nose and my throat is aching ahhhh will it ever end!! I have to get my wisdom teeth pulled in like 2 weeks...that sucks soooo bad. but alex said he would take care of me! i hope so cause i have this feeling it is really gonna hurt bad! i dont want it too! i wanted to be put to sleep but my grandmother was to scared to let them do it so they are gonna give me laughing gas and then numb it cause i am so scared of needles that they thought it would be a good idea to use the gas first..woopiiee i hope it doesnt make me all loopy! I dont want to be acting stupid! Alex's brother stayed over this weekend and we all had fun! zachary is still a little sick but doing a lot better than me! I just dont want alex to get sick! that will really suck..we havent kissed in like 4 days because i dont want to get him sick and i want to kiss him sooooo bad! I miss his lips soooo bad! but i will live since i get to kiss him for the rest of my life (hopefully)! we have been talking about getting married we are definatly gonna wait til i finish school and he at least starts back to college! I dont have much more to go so it shouldnt be that long maybe in a few years we can get married!! woo hoo! I have already been thinking about how it will be and what kind of wedding i want..you can never be too prepared! but i guess that is enough for now!

Rachel

|
[ Registered ]