In My Place

2002-09-08

sick day

Well i missed a few days writing in my diary...but oh well...not much has happened except that zachary got sick then gave it to me and i think i have given it to alex! Alex's bro Gary is spending the night tonight...so i cooked dinner and will make some breakfast for everyone woo hoo! Zack went to his dads today surprising that scott remembered to come and get him! Alex has been taking care of me while i am sick! he's so good to me!I think we are all gonna go on a bike ride tommorow yay! alicia and i went on one on wednesday in kanawha city! it was fun we rode for like 2 miles woo hoo! I am on this diet now..i pretty much eat chicken and veggies and lots of salads no soda at all...and i exercise i have been doing good and starting to lose some weight yippie! alex has been working out on the soloflex! it's so wonderful to watch!!But anyway I guess i have written enough for today!!!!!

later....

Rachel

|
[ Registered ]