In My Place

2002-09-03

running into dad

well lets see...today I took alex to the clinic as usual. Then I waited on scott to come get his child and he never showed up and didn't even call the fucking bastard! Thank Goodness that zachary didn't remember he was coming,so its all good! This evening I went to go see my grandmother and as I pulled in the driveway whose car do I see? ugh. My dad what a horrible thing...even the thought of him makes me feel up with hate. A person should not be allowed to make you feel like that..but alex made me feel better..he said that if my dad said anything to me he would punch him! My boyfriend what a sweetie! I love him!! This evening didn't do much..just fixed dinner for the fam! Now we are watching comic view until stern comes on! woo hoo. gotta love howard..nothing but weirdos and sluts what is more fun to laugh at?..anyway enough for now!

~R~

|
[ Registered ]