In My Place

2002-10-11

sick again and methadone...

Well I know it's been awhile since I wrote...but i have been sick dammit...I now have an ear infucktion and an upper respiratory infextion...yay for me...i hate it..i can't smoke and i feel like total shit...and my stomach hurts and it's all just bad...so are the days of our lives...Alex has been taking care of me so i guess i can't complain too much...i forgot to call scott on his birthday and let zachary talk to him and wish him a happy birthday..or maybe i didn't forget maybe in my own mind i thought that since he never calls his son, then his son shouldn't call him on his birthday...oh well...What else can I waste my time on there has to be something other that his dumb ass...Tonight alex and I watched Bonnie and Clyde..the old 1967 version not the crappy newer ones...that movie is soo good..alex had never seen it so we watched it while alicia was over here! Alicia got her own diary on here now..yay!! So a shout out to my bestest friend in the whole world...anyway...tomorrow is FRIDAY yayayayayaya....i guess gary will come over as usual..we are broke right now and i am still looking for a job...hopefully i can get the one at the hospital...it sucks right now..at least all of our bills are paid we just have no money to do anything and i have no money to pay for alex's methadone..which sucks cause i dont want him to start getting sick...i wish he would have never started taking that crap. I think it is harder to kick that habit that it would have been to kick his oc's habit..but i would rather him take methadone then oc's anyday...at least he knows he has made a good decision to stay away from that crap! anyway i guess that is all for now...lata peeps...

Rachel

|
[ Registered ]