In My Place

2007-04-26

just a quick catch up....

I can't believe Alex and I have been married for almost 6 months..it seems like just yesterday I turned the corner and walked down the aisle...not that much has changed since we got married...we did live together for 6 years..but it is different and I can't explain it. I don't know if I can properly explain it..so I won't even try, but I can feel a difference. Not that it's a bad thing, we still get along great..I don't know it's just weird thinking..I'm married!
Anywho, other than that..the only thing I do is school..school and more school..I just made a 4.0 in my last 4 classes and I am starting 3 more this coming Monday, I hope that I can keep the grades up. It's going to be tough because Z will be out of school for the summer while I will still be taking classes..so that will make it a lot harder for me to keep on top of things..but I hope to be able to.
My mother and I aren't really talking again..but I don't want to get into that at the moment..maybe the next time I write. It's almost 2 am and I have to get up at 7 to take the Z man to school. I hope everyone else is having a great week!
~Rachel M. |
[ Registered ]