In My Place

2006-01-27

It's underway...

Well..today I booked the caterer, florist, made an appointment to view the reception site that I love and also decided on the church I wanted to have our ceremony at! I actually feel like I am getting stuff done. It feels good! Now I have about a hundred more things to do. Invitations, dj, decide on the guestlist, photographer/videographer, decide on the bridesmaid dresses and get my own dress. Yeah that is the short list..I really don't want to bore everyone with the extremely long and detailed list that I have in front of me!
I'm really starting to get excited and really nervous about all this.
I checked my voicemail a few minutes ago and apparently I won something at a bridal show and didn't know it. I didn't understand the message to well. Something about free dj and something about $500 and photography and videography. So I will have to call and figure out what this all means. Hey free dj sounds good to me!
Have a wonderful Friday evening!
~Rachel |
[ Registered ]