In My Place

2006-01-02

He's gonna be back tonight!!

My little munchkin will be back in just a few short hours 10:59pm according to his flight schedule..but they are never on time...I am sooo excited that all I can do is stay busy so that I don't pace the floor waiting for him. I am going to cry when I see him I already know that! It's been way to quiet in the house since he hasn't been here. Way to clean also. I'm sure he will fix that real quick!
In other news, Alex is sick. I slept down on the couch last night because I don't want whatever he's got. He's got the chills at the moment so the house is burning up..running around in a tank top and shorts is a little weird for me during the winter..but it's like 90 degrees in here..lol. Oh well I just hope he gets better before his birthday. Or not, then I wouldn't have to go to his parents and be around gary's girlfriend..I really don't like her. She's a little on the dumb side and I just don't like her..simple as that. I'm the type of person that if I don't like you the first time I meet you things probably aren't going to change.
I have been busy trying to get organized to start planning our wedding. That's been great fun..I have no clue where we will get married and who will marry us, but hopefully that will work out great. Preachers around here tend not to want to marry people who already live together and have a child and aren't married. Oh well, I made some mistakes in life but that shouldn't stop me from having my dream of a nice wedding! I'm not going to let it get me down.
Well..have to go do a few things before my little booger gets home!! YAY!!!
Have a wonderful evening!
~Rachel |
[ Registered ]