In My Place

2005-11-04

I'm smart...

I took the final in one of my education classes today to get that class done with early..I can't believe it myself but I got a perfect score! Better GPA here I come!! I am down to 3 classes for the semester but by Monday I plan to get my other education class done. All I have left to do is 3 computer projects and then I will be done. Shouldn't really take me that long. My biggest class which is my child psychology class has a big research paper due by the end of the semester that is really the only thing left that I worry about. Well that and the 3 essay tests I have left to complete. Hopefully I will get an A in the class. I'm hopeful, but I will be happy for a B.
Well enough about school. I have finally started Christmas shopping. I like to get done early to avoid the hell that last minute shopping is. Z's birthday is next thursday and I haven't bought him anything yet. I need to get my act together.
I'm so tired at the moment. I do want to play my sims game a little tonight. So I guess I will end this and get to that!
Have a great Friday all!
~Rachel |
[ Registered ]