In My Place

2005-07-18

leaving for a bit

We are all going out of town tomorrow. We are going to spend a few days in the country at my Grandmothers house. It should be fun! Hopefully everyone gets along and Z will get to play outside in the huge yard!
I haven't written anything here in a while. Just really haven't had much to say..been really busy trying to get everything back together to start school in August..and working on all the paperwork to be ready for court on the 16th..not looking forward to that. I hate this whole custody/support thing. Hopefully it won't be this huge ordeal.
I have to go finish washing clothes, cleaning out the car and packing everything.
Z has his first appointment with the psychologist tomorrow..not to sure whats going to happen or how it's going to help..but I hope that it will!
Have a great day today and will be back on Thursday I think! Z will be going with my mother..she is supposed to meet us up there to get him!
~Rachel |
[ Registered ]