In My Place

2005-06-23

He's coming home!!

Z is coming home tommorow!! I am so excited!! I have missed my little man so much!! I even made him a card to let him know how much we've missed him!! My Mom is driving him back here..so I don't have to meet her halfway..which is cool with me! Summer school starts on Tuesday..so I don't know how much he will enjoy it..but he only has to go for a little while..so it shouldn't be too much of a big deal for him. I hate to get up early..so that part will suck..but he needs to go..so I will just have to deal with it!
Alex and I really haven't been doing much. No movies, no going to visit people..just hanging out in the house. I enjoy it though! I like being home. I cleaned the kitchen ceiling to floor. I cleaned both bathrooms and now I am getting ready to do some laundry. FUN!! I like cleaning though..so it isn't too big of a deal! I'm trying to figure out what color of paint I want to use for the kitchen and living room. Right now I am looking for something greyish for the kitchen and a cream color for the living room..just have to finalize my decision I guess!
Well..I'm out.. got to get busy with doing the laundry.
Have a great evening and a wonderful Friday all!
~Rachel |
[ Registered ]