In My Place

2005-06-17

Still Burnt...

I am still hurting from the sunburn..but it isn't as bad as it was yesterday so hopefully it's going to be better tomorrow. My grandmother is still keeping Sophie (our dog) because I didn't want her to scratch our legs up when they are sunburnt..hurts thinking about it!
I miss Z so much! He has been with my Mom since Saturday and is planning to stay a few weeks..it is nice to have a break..but I still miss him so much! I miss him waking me up in the morning asking for cereal! I miss his laughing. The house is so quite it's disturbing!
Alex and I haven't done a thing..just sat in the house..not like we can do much anyway. His feet are so swelled up he can't fit into any of his shoes. His feet look like hobbit feet..well he doesn't have all the hair..they are just huge though. I keep trying to talk him into going to the doctor about it.. but of course he doesn't want to go. He hates going to the doctor..and well I can't really force him to.
Well..I'm going to play my sims2 game..so have a great night all!
~Rachel |
[ Registered ]