In My Place

2005-05-26

Out damn spot

Alex is on his boys night out at the moment and Z is staying at my Grandmothers. What have I been doing since they left? I have spent the last two freaking hours cleaning my sons room. I have been asking him for a week. Well at moments I have yelled. Everyone just tells me to shut the door and not look at it. There is just so much I can take though. You couldn't even walk through his room. It was disturbing. The rest of the house is spotless and his room looked like a tornado hit it! Now that I have cleaned up his room I have found all his dirty laundry. So it looks like I have about 10 loads of clothes and sheets to wash. This isn't even counting my own clothes that need washed. I had to go comando today because I thought I had more clean panties than I actually did. I am sure that is more info than you needed to read..but oh well. Yeah I was planning on having a relaxing evening. FAT FUCKING CHANCE of that! Right now I just threw the laundry downstairs I am going to relax a few minutes before starting the wash!
I'm off to hopefully relax a minute or two before getting to work again. I just looked in the kitchen and aparently the house wasn't as clean as I thought..Alex left me a bunch of dishes to load in the dishwasher..I think I may leave that for him though!
Have a great Thursday evening!
~Rachel |
[ Registered ]