In My Place

2005-05-15

Fun Lil Info thingymabob...

Saw this on one of my fave diaries and thought that I would use it for my entry since I am too tired to think of anything wonderful to say!!

My uncle once:

Called me a wallflower because as a teenager I didn't really go out with my friends too often..sad I know!

Never in my life:

have I had a one night stand. I'm a smart one!!

When I was five:

My parents got divorced and I moved in with my wonderful Grandparents.

High School was:

Fun and I would do it all over again. Except this time I would go out more and try and have a little more fun!

I will never forget:

The time I was sitting at a high school basketball game and the guy I was totally crushing on looked over at me..smiled and waved. I couldn't hardly believe it and didn't think he was waving at me until the next day at school he asked me if I saw him. AWW! Too bad he's married and living in Hawaii now!

I once met:

who are we kidding..I've never met anyone famous.

There�s this girl I know who:

Changes the way she acts around people.For example around me she acts like a snobby rich city girl. Around my friend Alicia she acts like she is this real outdoorsy type person and around her cousin (who is this big redneck bitch) she acts like she is some tough person who is rude to people. When in reality she is a bitch who is the size of a twig. It's quite funny if you ask me.

Once, at a bar:

A guy, who I didn't know, whipped out his balls in front of me to show me that he shaved them. I laughed for an hour!

By noon I�m usually:

Watching Judging Amy during the week and on the weekends I'm ready for a nap

Last night:

I was sitting in the house with Alex and Z watching Blade Trinity and Ultimate Fighting 51.

If only I had:

An endless supply of money and an endless amount of time with which to spend that money!

Next time I go to church:

Will be tomorrow when I go with my Grandmother and Z to my Dad's church. He has been begging me to go for weeks. So I decided I would!

Terry Schiavo:

Was dead 15 years ago..her parents were hanging on to someone who was never going to get better. Sorry if that hurts others feelings..but the truth usually hurts.

When I turn my head left, I see:

The wall next to my computer desk!

When I turn my head right, I see:

The back of Alex while he is putting together our new grill.

You know I�m lying when:

I tell you I'm completly satisfied with where my life is at this very moment.

What I miss most about the eighties:

The music and mtv actually showing music videos.

If I was a character written by Shakespeare, I�d be:

Oh hell, I'd be Juliet because I totally want a love like she and Romeo had..not the whole killing myself part though.

By this time next year:

I hope to be almost done with college and planning my wedding to Alex..but who am I kidding I probably won't be.

A better name for me would be:

The confused one who is tired all the time. Yeah that fits! LOL

I have a hard time understanding:

Why certain women put up with the men in their lives. If he cheats on you or treats you like dirt..he just isn't worth your time!

If I ever go back to school I�ll:

Back..hell I'm still in school. I guess I will be going back though to get my masters at some point though!

You know I like you if:

I don't give you a dirty look when I meet you. Also, if I give you any amount of my time and energy. If I don't want to hang out with you I probably don't like you!

If I won an award, the first person I�d thank would be:

My Grandparents..then Alex and Z. What on earth would I be winning an award for though because anytime I have actually deserved to win..I never do.

Darwin, Mozart, Slim Pickens, and Geraldine Ferraro:

Evolution, Sleepytime music, Grand ole Opry, and a very musical man, and first woman chosen as a vice presidential candidate.

Take my advice, never:

spray paint something indoors..LOL..yeah I did it and got sick of the fumes.

My ideal breakfast is:

French toast and hot tea. Yummy!

A song I love, but do not have is:

Summer Madness by Kool and the Gang! Also Higher Ground By Stevie Wonder.. Love those songs!

If you visit my hometown, I suggest:

You don't expect too much..it's a small city and there really isn't all that much to do!

Tulips, character flaws, microchips, and track stars:

Holland, we all got them, in my pc, they like to run

Why won�t anyone:

Take my advice the first time I give it instead of wishing they would have after the fact?

If you spend the night at my house, don�t:

think I am going to wait on you hand and foot. Unless you are handicap..you are capable of doing things on your own!

The world could do without:

Murderers, Rapists, Abusers and Paris Hilton. LOL..yep I can't stand her that much!

I�d rather lick the belly of a cockroach than:

than endure the agony that is my ex.

My favorite blonde is

my best friends little boy Tristan. He is pretty much the only blonde that I know. Plus he's the cutest little butterball of a baby..well not as cute as my boy but yeah I'm a bit biased on that one!

Paper clips are more useful than:

staples, because I usually don't staple things to well..LOL...yep I am a dork. What of it??

If I do anything well, it�s:

listening to people's problems and trying to help them in whatever situation they are in, cooking yummy food and cleaning at a very fast pace.

The last time I was drunk, I:

puked alot and couldn't remember how I got home. Hence the reason that I quit drinking!

Hope you enjoyed that..because it took forever to type it all out! Hope everyone had a lovely Saturday and Have a wonderful Sunday as well!!
~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]