In My Place

2005-03-03

I'm so tired I could sleep for days!

I'm so tired right now. My internet still isn't working all that great. My angel Z is sick..he's 7 and I don't think I will ever quit calling him my angel! Poor thing is on antibiotics, cough meds, and still feels crappy! I might have to take him back to the doctor tommorow..starting to get worried that it came back even though he was taking meds. My Brother is sick as well. I finally feel like I'm getting rid of it. I only cough once in a while now instead of every 5 seconds. Alex still feels sicks, but that's nothing new..he always feels crappy. I'm in a mood tonight and could probably say some really nasty things about him at this point. But, I would feel bad later and know that I really didn't mean it..so I won't.
I have 2 tests on Friday and then 2 more tests next week, I have 5 quizzes as well as 6 one page essays left to write. Isn't life grand..all of this has to be done by next WED..yes that's correct, I might as well stay up all night for the next several days or I will never finish on time.
On that note..I must sleep it's almost 3 am and since I've been home from taking my exams I have taken 2 quizzes and worked on a paper..I'm worthless at this point..
Have a wonderful Thursday!
~Rachel |
[ Registered ]