In My Place

2005-02-06

Superbowl part 1

I've been cooking all day to get ready for the super bowl party and now it's underway and why am I on here..Who the hell knows..but it's not like I'm missing the game..the computer is in the same room as everyone else!! I can't drink though..I'm the designated driver..DAMMIT..I even had a beer out ready to drink!!
The commercials have to be the best part of it all! I have laughed so hard and there haven't even been that many..I can't wait til the halftime commercials..those have to be the best..and nothing beats that the Simpsons will be on after the game! YAY..good day!
Now I can only pray that the EAGLES win!!! I am sick and tired of Tom Brady and those fucking New England Patriots.. enough of them already.. I will take anyone winning over them..I can't stand em! C'MON EAGLES!! I know I'm not the only one who is sick and tired of those damn "Pussy Pats"..lol sorry that's just what a friend of mine calls them and well I think it's funny!
Well..time to get back to the game..lol!! Have a great Sunday all!!
~Rachel |
[ Registered ]