In My Place

2004-12-01

Guess who's back!!

I'mmmm Back!!
I have been going on overdrive for more than a week! My back feels as if it is going to break in half if I move another inch..the first three days living in the townhouse my calves felt like they were going to fall off. I went from living in an apartment all on one floor..to a townhouse with three floors..yes..up and down all day long for a week trying to get everything in the right place will kill your legs!
I really don't have all that much time to type right now..Alex is taking me out for chinese..I can already taste the lo mein! YUMMY!!
I promise to let everyone know how the move went..a few funny moments there.. how thanksgiving went..I cried if that gives you any idea on how it went..and the new place..just put it this way.. the tree is already up and I've made rules for the boys and for guests a like. I refuse to let other people trash my new carpet..I will be forced the kill the first person who spills something on it!!
Anywho..off to chin's...have a good one all...oh..and I went through severe internet withdrawal!!
~Rachel |
[ Registered ]