In My Place

2004-05-26

forgetful me

My head feels like it's going to explode. It is hurting that bad. I have been studying for the last 7 hours and I still have at least another 8 hours of studying left before my two tests on Thursday..yeah I am going to have a lovely day tomorrow.

I went and saw Alicia, the baby and the rest of the family today. I even changed a dirty diaper, after I told myself I would never change another one again. Yeah I lied. Triston's just too cute..he's already turning girls to mush. I need to get busy and post some pictures of the little lad. That however will have to wait until after Thursday.

Z's teacher asked me to figure out a day next week where I could come in and talk to her after school. YEE HAW. I am so excited for that. I hate this kind of stuff. I sometimes feel that people don't think I am a good Mother just because I had him at such a young age and the fact that I barely look 18 and not many people believe that I am 27. I usually have to show the drivers license for them to think I am being truthful. Anywho, I am not looking forward to the teachers conference because she makes me feel inferior. I have no idea why. It's not like she is any better than me. I get that way sometimes. I have tried to work through it..but I don't understand why I feel this way. Oh well.

You know I am so forgetful. I got on this damn computer to look up a recipe and when I got on here..I completely forgot and came straight here. These types of things happening is exactly why I fear getting alzeimers like my grandfather did. I should not be this forgetful at 27.

Well have a lovely Wednesday!

~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]