In My Place

2004-05-18

Little Triston is here..

I just returned from the hospital an hour ago..little Triston was born at 10:43 this morning and I spent most of the morning and afternoon at the hospital looking at this gorgeous baby! Picked up Z from school and went back to the hospital! He weighed 7 pounds 6 ounces and was 20 and a 1/4 inches long. He is such a cutie. We all thought that he looked bigger than what he weighed..but that is what the scales said! I spent most of the afternoon videotaping Mom and baby! Alicia is so happy..and so is Scott (her Scott not mine). They are going to be wonderful parents! I held him for a while today and he was so quiet..he just cooed a little and would go back to sleep! I'm going back tomorrow to spend some time with them as well! Scott is staying at the hospital tonight with Alicia..she is happy about they. They don't like to be apart at all. It's so cute! I took a lot of pictures of Triston today..so I will share them when I get them put on a cd!

Well I've got some studying to do. Have a wonderful day everyone!

~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]