In My Place

2003-02-09

The last straw

Well I have reached the last straw with Scott. Today Alex, Z and I went out to eat at Cracker Barrel..(yummy) and then stopped at my grandmother's. We were there for a little while when my grandmother mentioned scott taking Z to some ladies house. I was like WHAT? What are you talking about? I look at Z and he knows that I found out something I wasn't supposed to. Scott took my son over to some bitches house that I don't know. I thought he spent the entire time with his dad like he was supposed to, but no scott just had to take him to some bitches house.

Well now I'M PISSED...I am actually waiting for scott to call me back now.. I left a message with his father to have him call me but I doubt he gives him the message. So I think I will call back in a few minutes! I can't believe what a dickhead and complete dumbass Scott is.

WHAT DID I SEE IN THIS FOOL??

I hate that Z has anything to do with him. Well that is all ending now! I will not allow scott to be in my son's life if I don't know where my son is being taken and with whom he even has my son around...

I am off to call the ASSHOLE...

~R~

|
[ Registered ]