In My Place

2003-02-07

Losing my Keys

Well went and saw Shanghai Knights with Jackie Chan and Owen Wilson. It was a little funny but not all that great. I think that I was just to distracted by Owen Wilson's nose. Have you ever noticed it..It's all weird and crooked. It is very hard not to notice it...it takes away from the movie. He has lots of money why doesn't he get it fixed? I mean how is his brother Luke so Hot and He is just mediocre! Oh well...I did think he was hilarious in The Royal Tennenbaums. That is the one movie that makes my family look like the Brady's.

I lost the keys to my apartment somewhere tonight. I just don't know where and I will have to call the movie theatre and hope that someone turned them in! It sucks because I don't have an extra set and my storage key was on their too! So now I can't get into my storage space until I buy a new lock and have someone cut the old one of!

Well I am outta here!

~R~

|
[ Registered ]