In My Place

2003-01-08

alex's 25th birthday and packin for Virginia

Alex's Birthday is officially in about 30 minutes but we are celebrating it thurs. night with his parents..I have yet to buy him anything..I'm a horrible girlfriend, I usually always buy presents way ahead of time but the things he's wanting are expensive so I was hoping that with some struck of luck they would amazingly go on sale and then I could buy him more presents than I was planning too! I have already found a great ring to buy him and it somewhat matches one that I have..so I thought that would be kewl and he has also mentioned the fact that he wants Jerry Rice's Raiders jersey and An old 49's jersey which if you don't know Jerseys cost like a horendous amount of money and I just don't have it now.. that is why I am praying for the sale..so if they go down to like $50.. i might be able to get him one...and then around valentines day I will get him the other one!! Anyway friday we are going to Virginia to see my mother..so I have so much crap to do tommorow..I have to get my windshield fixed at 3 tommorow and then pack for me and zack and I will probably have to pack for Alex too! I cleaned out my car and washed it today so at least my car will be pretty..I am also praying for good weather because I need new tires on my car and I can't get em until I get back (just not enough time) I have to take alex to the doctor go pick up his cake and go shopping for his presents and I have to go buy wrapping paper and a card cause all I have now is christmas stuff and that just won't do! oh well I guess I will write more later not that anyone really cares..

~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]