In My Place

2002-12-30

new look for diary

Wow I got a new look for my webpage..thanks to a lovely designer..everyone should check out her page! I hope everyone likes it..I am still tweeking it a little and looking for an awesome coldplay pic to add to it..Christmas was awesome! I got a lot of stuff..alex got me an awesome present..its this thing you put in the bottom of your bath tub and it makes you feel like you are sitting in a jacuzzi! It is lovely...i have used it like every night!! I love him for thinking of how good it would make me feel!! New years is gonna be cool i have decided that instead of braving the roads with all the drunks in town that i would throw my own little shindig and have food and drinks and friends all gathered having fun! wow sounds better than dealing with drunk skanky bitches at a bar!! as long as i am kissing alex at midnight i don't think i will really care about anything though!! I guess I will write more later I want to try and finish the look of my diary...

~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]