In My Place

2002-12-19

6 days til christmas

Well It is almost 8 am why am i even up this early..well i find it so hard to sleep so often..it sucks..but oh well..everyone else in the house is asleep and i kinda enjoy the silence and being able to watch whatever i want to on tv..and i also find it is easier to clean when everyone is asleep..i get more done..whoops spoke to soon i guess my typing woke alex up..oops..oh well he will be back to sleep in a minute or two..I am excited that christmas is getting soo close!! only 6days..wow and i feel like it is taking forever..everyday it gets harder to walk through the living room and not open all those damn presents! Nothing big has happened lately been kinda boring around here...I am trying to get some kinda new layout for my diary cause this one is just boring...so i guess i will just have to look around cause i am not good at this html crappola..so maybe someone can help me..who knows..latta gatta...

~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]