In My Place

2002-12-16

getting ready for christmas

wow, I can't believe it has been so long since I have been here to my diary,I guess it's been so crazy getting ready for christmas! I am not done yet, i forgot to buy my mom, dad and stepmom presents..oops! i don't even know what to get them either..what do you get for people that have everything...I don't know thats for sure..they are like the hardest people to buy for plus since my mom just got married i have to buy something that can be for both my mom and stepdad.. i have no idea what he likes..i have never been to there house (they live in a different state) so i don't know how it is decorated...i always get my stepmom something from bath and body works but i might try to get her something different...who knows..i still have to send out christmas cards too! I am so behind on that! I have been repainting some furniture in my house so it's a total mess! I just can't wait to open presents..there is a huge box under the tree for me from Alex and dammit i wanna know what it is! I didn't get him as many presents as i did last year but i got expensive ones..so hopefully he will be happy. I am sure he will be cause he told me not to buy him anything but i couldn't do that! anyway..Something cool that happened..My grandmother donated money to WVU and now they have a scholarship named after my grandfather! I thought that was awesome! Well enough for now..later peeps

~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]