In My Place

2002-09-24

beating up the kid at booksamillion

well today has been pretty cool something about midday sex makes the whole day even better! Ahh gotta love it! Well went to the bookstore today, it was fun...Z beat up on some mentally handicapped kid. I felt so bad..but Alex just laughed. Then we went shopping a little and then back home! Mom is taking the little devil back to virginia with her for a few days,which is cool I need a break! I think my best friend doesn't want to be friends anymore. I think she thinks I don't have time for her. The whole problem is she likes to go to bars and drink and I don't and I think she believes that I hang out with my bf too much. But I live with my bf so I am with him alot and I'm alex's best friend and he is mine,so we enjoy being together and it's been that way since we started dating over a year ago. So I don't know why she feels this way now. But I can't make other people happy all the time. So I am gonna concentrate on me for once! Alex and I also went to my grandmothers today that was fun! She really likes him so that is kewl! Well thats enough for today...

~R~

|
[ Registered ]