In My Place

2002-09-23

a fight with the russian! lol

I hate monday night football and I will say that every monday for the rest of my life!!! AAAAAhhhhhh Why is it so important that guys not miss it? It's just a damn game! Well enough about that. It has been a uneventful day,unless you count the fact that alex and I had an arguement. I won't call it a fight because we didn't yell that much..and it was over something stupid. It's funny we hardly ever argue and when we do it is over something stupid! I hate it, but I don't know what I am supposed to do about it. I guess I can be glad that we are talking again! I am glad! I went and saw my grandmother today,that is always interesting! She is so funny when she gives me those,"I hope you aren't having sex with Alex" talks...I'm sure I'm not! We just sleep in the same bed, no sex though..lol. Why does she even act like she believes it. Maybe it just makes her feel better to pretend! Scott was supposed to get Z today but never called or anything. I am sooo damn tired of him doing that.Alex is pissed that he doesn't pay child support. I just don't want them to get into another fight...that would be bad! I don't want to have to take Scott to court. I just want him to say,"Ok here is some money for my child." I don't think that is ever going to happen. Sometimes I wish that he would just go away and never call and never want to see zack. But then I think about how that would make Z feel and that hurts me. well that is all i feel like sharing tonight.

im out

~R~

|
[ Registered ]