In My Place

2004-05-06

Alex got his car stolen

OMG...it wasn't bad enough that Friends ended tonight..Alex just had his car stolen. I got the call about 10:50pm.. the thing is..the fucking car is in my name and the insurance ran out..I am praying to God that nothing can happen to me over this. I'm scared to death. The police officer..who was so nice..told me that most of the time they run the gas out and drop them off on the side of the road. I pray they just drop the car of and walk away. All of Alex's fishing stuff that I bought him for Christmas was in there.. all the stereo equipment that was fucking expensive was in there..and you want to know the funniest thing of all. Alex had an alarm system put in the car yesterday...guess how it got stolen.. He LEFT the fucking keys in the car when he went inside to get a drink at the gas station.. WHO the fuck does that? Him apparently.

Man my nerves are shot..I don't want anything to happen to me over this..I know I probably won't be able to sleep tonight. Sucks..but what can I do..I want to cry... I am just praying that nothing will happen and that these young punks will just park the car and walk away..Please just park and walk away..Alex can't afford another car and I wish I never put that damn car in my name..

Hope everyone else had a better evening than me..

~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]