In My Place

2003-03-14

overdoing the workout

I truly overdid the workout today. Well considering my lack of sleep..see--> prev-entry for more info on why. I have been going all day on a total of one and a half hours sleep. I don't even know how I am still awake right now. I don't want to go to sleep because if I go to bed this early I will be up at 6am and I really don't think that is neccessary on a saturday morning. I did two water arobics classes today..they were really fun. I thought they would be boring and filled with just a bunch of old ladies. I was surprised though because we weren't the only younger aged ones there. Plus all the older folk were really nice too us. You know how older people love younger people. It is so sweet! After I did the first class Kelly and I went and got a bite to eat for lunch. Then we went to the gym to get in a good workout, but I saw people playing Volleyball and I just couldn't resist. So instead of working out I sweated my ass off playing. It was more fun anyway! I hate getting on all those weird looking machines they have in the gyms, I don't even know what half of the machines are even for! Came home took care of the munchkin and now here I am. Well there has to be something interesting on tv. So I am gonna try and find something.

~R~

|
[ Registered ]