In My Place

2002-08-29

laundry day fucking sucks

Well lets see today was a boring day...my son is still in Virginia..I took alex to the clinic then came home took a little nap. When I woke up alex was cleaning the house. I couldn't believe it! I almost passed out from pure shock. What a nice thing to do! Then I went to do laundry since i still don't have my washer and dryer yet..which is horrible i hate the laundromat. There is always some freakin perv watching me while I fold my underwear. What freaks. Well I guess I understand..If I couldn't get any I guess I would go stare at men folding thier underwear. After that I came home and finished folding clothes. I called Sarah and her Malcolm and Kolmrah. They all came over and are spending the night.. I have to get up early to take malcolm to work tomorrow, you know since I am the unofficial Taxi driver to all my friends. That sucks but oh well. It was fun having them over tonight. I cooked dinner and we watched some movies! I watched shallow hal last night with alex..it was sort of funny but mostly dumb. I mean the movie is I am guessing supposed to make you feel sorry for people of that size. Well really the damn movie is telling the truth. Guys don't want to be with someone who has more Chins than a chinese phonebook (I know it's an old joke). The ending yeah right like it's SO realistic in this world. I have been wondering lately about my relationship with alex..he loves me soooo much and its wonderful, sometimes I can't even believe we are together because I can remember all those years that I was wishing we would be together. Now that we are it's kinda unbelievable! but still awesome! Alex is talking in his sleep right now...oops he woke himself up and then asked me if he was talking...laughing now!! anyway.. haven't talked to Alicia in a while. I am starting to think that we aren't best friends anymore. She really only hangs out with kim, who I can't stand! The girl talks to much and I dont want to talk about anything she wants to discuss! It sucks because Alicia and I have been friends since birth and now we never hardly talk and we never see eachother. Oh well maybe things will change..but alex is really my best friend and he told me I was his bestfriend! He's so Sweet! I love him so much...well i guess that is enough to write tonight... ~R~ |
[ Registered ]