In My Place

2002-08-27

boring entry

Well so far today has been a good day! Had to take my boyfriend to the clinic this morning to get his medicine but now he is doing better! I am trying to sign in to post messages on the board that i host for substance.com..but it won't let me login!! which sucks so bad! Its like my first day to be hosting the board and i can't even log in to say hi to all of the teens! anyway i think it will be interesting to host this board! if your a teen and you want to talk you can go to www.substance.com and then go to the teen board! would love to talk to ya!! anyway... alex and i are planing on going on another bike ride today but this time its gonna be a local ride instead of up the side of a mountain like yesterday...i had to push my bike more than ride it...but thats ok i still got exercise...I also got these video tapes that i always see advertised on tv..winsor pilates it looks pretty kewl and i think that it is gonna work!! woo hoo i just want to loose a little bit just enough to make me feel better about me! i dont care if my boyfriend says im fine i can see it and i dont like it...anyway nuff bout that! Sarah is coming over tommorow and bringing Kolmrah (my godbaby!)..so it should be an interesting day! well just got an email that i should be able to sign in to host now so let me check and see.....

yay it works it works!!! so i am gonna go to the store real quick and buy a pack a cigs...i know they are bad for me and i have cut down i have like 2 a day now so i think 2 cigs a day is not bad at all..then i am gonna go fill out the profile for my hosting gig!! i will probably write more tonight if something kewl happens!

|
[ Registered ]