In My Place

100 things about me

100 things about me!
1. I used to have a major shopping addiction.

2. When I was little I would record myself singing.

3. I still have the tapes which I will listen to when I am bored and it makes me laugh.

4. I sometimes feel like my dead grandfather comes back to visit me.

5. I played basketball for my school when I was in 11th grade.

6. I absolutely hate how my feet look.

7. I will cry over the stupidest thing sometimes.

8. I'm obsessed with doing crossword puzzles.

9. I have taken 3 years of german.

10. I can only remember a few stupid phrases like, Wo ist das Badezimmer? (where is the bathroom?)

11. I have always wanted to live in London,England.

12. I got pregnant the first time I ever had sex.

13. I keep the movie tickets from every movie I see.

14. My boyfriend Alex keeps a gun under our bed and it scares me.

15. I have a step-brother and a half-brother.

16. I love sushi.

17. My last boyfriend smacked me with a telephone once.

18. After he did that I punched him in the chin.

19. My ex still has a scar from it.

20. Sometimes I feel like the walls are closing in on me in my apartment because I have so much shit.

21. I usually don't like a person when I first meet them.

22. I hate having my picture taken.

23. I was a huge New Kids on the Block fan.

24. I have so many clothes that I have no place to keep them.

25. My bf Alex was born in Odessa,Ukraine.

26. I like to cross-stitch when I am depressed.

27. I am a Christian.

28. I have never gotten along well with girls.

29. No girls lived in my neighborhood when I was growing up.

30. The toilet paper has to be on the holder the right way (coming from the bottom) or I will freak out.

31. I hate doing dishes.

32. I cuss like a sailor.

33. Both my Mother and Father annoy the shit out of me..and I can't really get along with either one of them.

34. I went to a private Christian high school.

35. I went one semester to a private Christian college.

36. I don't like mushy movies.

37. I always get depressed on my birthday and I only think it will get worse as I age.

38. I still like to color in coloring books.

39. I love watching BBCAmerica and Nick at Nite..pretty much all I watch anymore.

40. I am a good cook although it isn't something I like to do.

41. My grandfather had alzeimers and I am scared I will get it.

42. I used to be addicted to playing The Sims.

43. I'm a night owl and it's rare that I go to bed before 3am even though I have to be up at 7 to get ready and take Z to school.

44. Sometimes I just want to get rid of everything I own and move far away from everyone I know.

45. My bf's ex used to follow me around town ( I don't think she realized that I knew).

46. I have always wanted to learn to play guitar.

47. I believe in ghosts ( I have seen one)

48. I used to save every bottle of liquor my boyfriend had drank.

49. The bottles are kept lined up (labels facing forward) on the top of my kitchen cabinets. There were so many that I had to quit keeping them.

50. I hate talking on the phone.

51. I used to bite my fingernails.

52. I once attended a Weird Al Yankovic concert.

53. I have a small tattoo of a daisy with tribal art around it.

54. I used to smoke like a freight train..but have slowed down to about 5 cigs a day..unless I'm pissed about something.

55. I drive a 2000 Pontiac Grand Am.

56. I had to have a C-Section when I had my son.

57. I always get depressed on Christmas, no matter how wonderful it is.

58. I used to play the trumpet.

59. I was a cheerleader when I was younger.

60. I love playing volleyball and I am pretty good at it.

61. Sometimes I go grocery shopping even when I don't need to.

62. I hate the word Cunt, I cringe when I hear it.

63. I think clowns are scary.

64. I don't like candy.

65. I have tons of expensive clothes, but I usually just wear jeans and a t-shirt.

66. I snore.

67. I scored a 26 on my ACT's and I didn't even study for the test.

68. I am afraid of heights.

69. I pray that my son won't be like his Father.

70. I suffer from Road Rage.

71. I was engaged and after we broke up, I kept the ring.

72. I love eating salads.

73. I've always wanted to be a vegetarian, but I can't give up chicken.

74. Out of all my friends I was the last one to lose my virginity.

75. I collect shot glasses.

76. I don't like birthday cake.

77. I like to do laundry.

78. I never craved any weird foods when I was pregnant.

79. I'm scared of not having money to take care of my son.

80. I quit drinking because it wasn't worth getting the hangovers anymore.

81. I think I have pretty handwritting.

82. I collect Arizona Tea bottle. (they are pretty)

83. I think that I have Attention Deficit Disorder.

84. My boyfriend cheated on his last girlfriend to be with me.

85. I didn't feel guilty about it cause I had loved him for 5 years and I knew he was supposed to be with me.

86. I sucked my thumb until I was in junior high.

87. I am a packrat.

88. I have never gotten flowers from any guy I've dated.

89. I love coke floats.

90. I have 2 diaries on diaryland.

91. My back hurts all the time because my boobs are too big.

92. I have always wanted to learn yoga.

93. I have always wanted to be a elementary school teacher.

94. I hate going to the doctor.

95. I love to play racing video games.

96. I don't trust easily.

97. I like my boyfriend's parents better than I like my own.

98. I love watching Forensic Files.

99. I have only been in an actual fist fight once. I was in elemetary school and I won.

100. I feel like something is wrong with my head. I can remember things that happened years ago, but sometimes not what people have said to me 5 minutes ago.

|
[ Registered ]