In My Place

2006-01-24

photo fun!!

I stole this from my lovely pal la-blue-eyez. Thought it looked fun.. if anyone decides to do it as well let me know your results!! EDITED I forgot to add the link to the actual website to do this thing..so here it is.. Celeb look-alikes

Here is the pic I used:

My top 4 results were:
1.Christina Ricci

2.Anna Kournikova (or however you spell it)

3. Katie Holmes

4. Madonna

I guess I can deal with those results.. Pretty cool in my opinion!! As long as it didn't come back with me looking like Rosie O'Donnell or Janet Reno I think I would have been happy looking like pretty much anyone.
I even put Alex's picture in.. it came back with Johnny Depp!! Hello..I tell him that he looks like him all the damn time then it listed a few people that I had never heard of.
Then I put one of Z in and these were his results:
1.Natalie Wood
2. Shirley Temple
Umm..apparently my son looks like a little girl?? I don't know about all that..but ok..
Now I have been going back and uploading pics of all my friends and Alex and I are sitting here laughing our asses off at what comes up!
Ok..back to the fun!!
Have a great Tuesday!!
~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]